The EBRI Team - Contact Information

Dallas L. Salisbury
President & CEO
(202) 775-6322
e-mail: salisbury@ebri.org

Team Listing Alphabetically

Nevin Adams
Director, Education and External Relations
Director, American Savings Education Program (ASEC)
Co-Director, EBRI Center for Research on Retirement Income (CRI)
(202) 775-6329
e-mail: NAdams@ebri.org

Luis Alonso
Director of IT and Research Databases
(202) 775-6315
e-mail: alonso@ebri.org

Sudipto Banerjee
Research Associate
(202) 775-6306
e-mail: banerjee@ebri.org

Stephen Blakely
Director of Communications and Managing Editor
(202) 775-6341
e-mail: blakely@ebri.org

Martha Bobbino
Director, Library Resources
(202) 775-6348
e-mail: bobbino@ebri.org

Craig Copeland
Senior Research Associate
(202) 775-6356
e-mail: copeland@ebri.org

Mike Cross
Database Programmer
(202) 775-6367
e-mail: cross@ebri.org

Paul Fronstin
Director of the Health Research and Education Program
(202) 775-6352
e-mail: fronstin@ebri.org

Marcene Pugh
Director of Administration
(202) 775-6307
e-mail: pugh@ebri.org

David Smith
Administrative Assistant
(202) 572-7422
e-mail: smith@ebri.org

Jack VanDerhei
Director of Research
Co-Director, EBRI Center for Research on Retirement Income (CRI)
(202) 775-6327
e-mail: vanderhei@ebri.org